MY BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY VENEZUELAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago

Bandera-de-venezuela-3-696x506.jpg

Venezuela our beloved land, a country full of incalculable riches, in all our geography beautiful wealth and more beauty.
VENEZUELA.JPG

As I do not find myself in you I miss you every day, my "VENEZUELA" since I left you, I have not stopped thinking about you, my dreams feed your memory and that emotion of returning that lives here constantly, like hunger, like breathing, like love, I tell you that I wake up every day believing I have returned and when I see no, I take a deep breath and talk to God and relive that impatience of waiting to see myself free again so that you can continue to breastfeed with your beautiful magic. be our eternal mother. I love you my mother "VENEZUELA".

Sort:  

Hola amigo. Ya te sigo..!!! Tus palabras resultan verdaderamente motivadoras para nosotros los venezolanos (que no hemos podido salir del país). Steemit es una ventana que permite que el mundo entero sepa lo que está pasando aquí en Venezuela. Sigue usándola..!!! Sigue difundiendo este tipo de información. Gracias por tu aporte y te invito a leer mi Post: Forging a Leadership 2.0 in Venezuela with Steemit (https://steemit.com/spanish/@aud-perez/njziy-project-forging-a-leadership-2-0-in-venezuela-with-steemit-proyecto-forjando-un-liderazgo-2-0-en-venezuela-con-steemit).

Populismo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80