You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM report, curation and steem power ideas by Ned

in #freedom8 years ago

Thanks for sharing, I enjoyed your video!

I’d like to comment that I don’t like to disclose much about myself not because I have anything to hide or command vast resources of BTC, fiat, or anything, but I come from a family history where we were on the losing end of a few battles and both parents were a bit secretive and I would say “street wise”. It is not really fear but a way of moving through life with less resistance.

When Glinda the Good Witch sings, “come out, come out, wherever you are!” some of us little munchkins like to stay hidden. That Glinda doesn’t look too trustworthy - I wouldn’t want her to get a hold of my draft card. ;) http://www.cracked.com/article_18881_5-reasons-greatest-movie-villain-ever-good-witch.html

Never underestimate the power of truth and anonymity to defeat the big guns, censorship and rhetoric of large misguided institutions or mobs of enraged vigilantes – (at least I can hope). :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54