You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Police State Military Mass Conditioning in Full Effect Today in Minneapolis, Minnesota Where the Superbowl is Being Played. Are You Really Free??

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

From the recent terrorist attacks I can partly understand why extra precautions would be carried for the super bowel even tho in 52 years there hasn't been a attack.

BUT that being said. If i was there and seen all of this military CLOSING streets and guarding areas, I wouldn't feel safe at all. It would make me think that there is something that is going to happen, there is so many other options that the police could of done than get military in and close down streets.

Yes I think its good to have police on patrol, but a army? No.

EDIT: this was Dan, forgot Lacey was logged on!

LOL this is going to be hard

Sort:  

I was about to tell your girl that although you guys are young, do NOT buy into all the globalist agenda and main stream media crap.

Don't.

  • government is here to take your rights away and charge you a fortune to do it, they do not have the power to grant you anything.

Are we born free or not?

Because I never signed a contract - social or otherwise to give away half my income to anyone, or to blow down to a ruler.

Learn while you are young, I never knew this stuff when I was your age.

You are ahead of me.

Then inform others.

God I hope Lacey already knows this stuff and can smarten you up LOL

Nite buddy

ahaha She can only try LOL.

But out government here is crazy, last year a few bills were passed, they upped the taxes so many percent but SKYROCKETED the tax on Gas here. They also made it so you have to pay to live her annually. I think its $900 for me a year to live in the province I am currently in. But that price goes up to a few thousand depending on how much your recorded income is.

We are far from free here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32