You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Paradigms Chapter 4 - The Freedom I Wanted so, Becoming a Reality - Work From Home - My Target...What Is Your?

in #freedom6 years ago

In whatever you wish to attain in life, determination must always be your leader. It keeps you focus and keeps you on track. I have always wanted to get into trading but I always have the fear that I might lose all I have. And also I think I need lots of training to get started. Even though I am determined but fear draws me back. I would say go for it if you really want it. Put fear aside, don't be like me

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

But you're right. If you have not studied the market for a long time you may lose a lot. Regards

Okay sir but is there any trading website which accepts a minimum of $10 worth btc? I want to get started from there. Pls can you help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46