Sort:  

Congratulations @ldrbyks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey mate, great overview of the real power structure of the world.

Could you verify that "Fight the Ruling Class With Kunal" is your youtube channel? Maybe just put your steemit name of the description of the youtube video. There are also great Steemit intro/outros by @oenderturk.

Sry for being such a bean counter on this, but as curating trail I was told to be extra careful with plagiarism. I want to link your post in my "what I read in politics today" article.

Yes, I am "Fight the Ruling Class with Kunal". Thank you for considering me for your article!

meant to comment with this acc ^^*. I am @thatgermandude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58