Yesterday, January 23, I left to march for my country.

in #freedom5 years ago

Yesterday, January 23, I left to march for my country.


On January 23, I went out with much encouragement with great faith and hope to overcome the fears that all Venezuelans have but with the hope of the union we must have.


foto1.jpg
Point of concentration. Photograph taken with my cell phone ZTE-A310

At the point of concentration closest to my home is known as the grandfather's house, from that point are more than twenty kilometers to the meeting point where several marches converged that came from several places of the axis Barcelona, Puerto La Cruz, Dairy and Guanta


IMG_20190123_100939.jpg
There going out towards the final concentration.


IMG_20190123_104904.jpg
This photo is taken in the middle of what is still to be done until the point of arrival.

That was without any apotheosis comparison the large number of people who attended that call to take what is right by all Venezuelans and every person, which is freedom, freedom to choose to live from being happy to be a citizen of freedom to buy what you want but freedom to earn just for your work. Freedom to be on the street without being afraid of being killed.

There are many things why, Venezuela joined yesterday in all states and cities and towns. I have a record of all those sites, but like the photos of those sites in other cities, do not take them, I do not want to place them. However I can do it from what I experienced from what I felt and from what I shared with others who pursue the same freedom.


foto3.jpg
In full concentration.

The people were crying with happiness, seeing the Venezuelans united by a single cause, there were people who at some point for reasons that are irrelevant to mention believed in those criminals who are still because they refuse to leave but sooner than later they will be out that yesterday marks a milestone in our history of freedom, it was 20 years that this country was subjected to them.

We Venezuelans are people of good and always in solidarity with everyone despite our differences, I do not deny that there are rotten apples that exist everywhere, but what we have to take into account is not to be like those rotten apples and never act like them and much less trying to understand their irrational behavior .. We are good and they are upset by that reason they will always want to be in power. but I think it's time to get the rotten apples out of the basket.


foto7.jpg
From the dairy bridge the famous cruise. The government named that avenue which I refuse to call it as they put it, for me it will always be the Intercommunal Avenue.


Video recorded with my cell phone ZTE-A310


I can only say Freedom for my country. Soon he will walk again for the good's place and his growth will be of the first order.

If you want to make a donation, for @lanzjoseg you can do it directly by


PAYPAL: Lanzjoseg.me


BTC:--> 3A37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG
BCH:--> 1KG5HQBC1dBhxuNjWnn4HtiUtTC5BPwC1y
ETH:--> 0xd2c126f528769b4e09e8e1b8c9fd4f8cf952ed51
LTC:--> Lb9DVBYMWtU1HMBoTcA1quLJP31WVBqqfc
DASH:--> XizYRqzTzdb1MH7eGDnQb8hfhtJNETzhbk
TRX:--> TGk1AP3wtApJqdpi99KvzeZU2TairmVv7e
IOC: --> icnS2wghqu8yVMy3Szkdrzj5TVSBLSx42X



If you wish to delegate to my Support Project, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

15SP, - 20SP, - 30SP, - 40SP, - 50SP, - 100SP, - 200SP, - 500SP, - 1000SP

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

lanz.jpg

I hope you liked my publication today.

Sort:  

I hope your country will be free soon and there for its people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Apoyado, apoteósica la marcha full, yo quede cansada de tanto caminar, pero me encanto poner mi granito de arena. @lanzjoseg

Dios nos bendiga en esta hora y este momento para que Venezuela vuelva a ser mejor de lo que ya fué, profesor @lanzjoseg: El País próspero y bendecido que merecemos. Gracias por mostrarnos tan hermosas imágenes junto con lo que ellas conllevan y significan. Un gran abrazo de vuelta!. Apoyado #toptres.