You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.16 | A Key to Success No Matter What: Be the Best Version of YOU. 1 Day at a Time. Some Thoughts From a Guy That Actually Cares. Inspired by an 1854 Published Author / Woodsman - Henry David Thoreau.

in #freedom7 years ago

I have heard about walden before. I started with bushcraft and traveling... After .months I ended up with minimalism and simplicity. And started my blog adventures of simplicity.
With owning less, with wanting less we are more eager to give. With generosity we feel better. With simplicity we are getting more freedom.

I like your ideas. Do you have any more book recommendations?

Sort:  

UV your comment, what a great reply.

No more recommendations right now but we have the

#SteemitCampfire

--

going every weekend on my page, check that # out or drop by every weekend.

Main post goes up tonite (EST/ My time) --- reminder post goes up by noon or 2 pm every Friday.

Cool. Thanks. I will check that out. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41