Decentralization and Freedom

in #freedom5 years ago

hiking-freedom (1).jpg
I may be wrong. I think we lack understanding of other cultures. It's hard to understand something's until you experience them. For me I imagine what it would be like in a dictatorship. Sometimes I believe, my democracy is really just a decorated dictatorship. Decentralization steps away from a centralized control. For some, that may not be something they want, or could even handle if it was an option. Our alpha instincts fight decentralization. Some are even comforted by their centralized bubble.....
I leave you with an thought. Imagine your whole life being a slave. Now, you are cast out into freedom. Go!.... Provide your shelter .. your food... .. Freedom! It can be scary for some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47