You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Map to Freedom

in #freedom6 years ago

Wow, this is a fantastic write-up and I am sorry to see there weren't many readers.
I have walked away from a job in which I felt I must keep smaller and in many ways have been pursuing a more truthful and moral existence and what you write here resonates--along with another one of your posts that suggests not eating meat or smoking, preparing the temple.
My greatest difficulty is number three on the no self poster--deny attachment. Perhaps, you could post something that specifically addresses this?
Thanks for your encouraging words,
Kimberly

Sort:  

Kimberly!

I appreciate your kind words and am so glad the Ancient Teachings are offering some steadying lessons!

There is a reason that they have been around for more than a Millennia!

Please stayed tuned as I work through my first series, it will continue to discuss denying attachment.

Additionally, I do provide absolutely FREE consultations to those Seekers who truly desire Knowledge.

Feel free to e-mail me at [email protected].

Thank you for the support and please help to share the Ancient Teachings as I present them so others can benefit as well!

Every soul matters!

Take Care.

E

Thank you, E.
I did print out your simple map to freedom text and read it to my two youngest children last night--15 and 18 as it resonated very much with me and also another post I read on steemit in regards to intuition. It was a good launch into dialogue of truth for us on a bonding family night.
In gratitude and resonance,
Kimberly

It brings great joy to provide help in launching important discussions on Truth.

Truth can only be sought.

So why we allow our Loved Ones to seek alone, in a Dark World, rather than help them seek early on is confusing.

Take Care.

E

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45