You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIBERTY Quote & Bio of the Day | Liberty Can Be Endangered by the Abuse of Power. | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

in #freedom6 years ago
  1. Quotes really define our lives. We are always motivated the most by quotes of great people. It's really nice to see one such article coming from you.

  2. Can you please tell me how did you make that gif @barrydutton???

  3. For my next post, I'm trying to do a survey. I have the form ready but I need someone's suggestion on it to make it a success and help steemit grow. I'm dropping down the link. Would you please see up if the questions are up to the mark and if any changes need to be done. Thanks already.
    https://goo.gl/forms/zdD88qGMs00MY9cg2

Sort:  

I will try to get to it but no promises.

Sure thanks a lot....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55