You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City Sued Over Tour Guide Licensure Racket

in #freedom7 years ago

If im paying a tour guide or tipping a tour guide its because I liked the service and believe all the information he tells me is actually correct , I really doubt they are going to just make stuff up LOL and wing it !! Haha ! But why you need to follow a structured guide is beyond me ! It seems these days you need a license to wipe your ass LOL! Im sure all this money the city collects and every city collects from these stupid licenses and courses they make people take these days is totally taxed to death and totally unnecessary ! Thanks for sharing , great job @doitvoluntarily !👍👍👍👍

Sort:  

IYI's - Intellectuals Yet Idiots I guess @karenmckersie?

LOL! I agree !😂💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44