You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To Freedom Part 10

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

⬆️ Kokesh campaign former staffer who has told me in private that he “does not like me” because the articles I wrote “turned his life upside down.”

No smoking gun? Lol. Nah, just a huge string of text messages with phone numbers, Paypal addresses, and photographs that only Ben would be able to send. You lot truly are fascinating in a fucking sickening way, “Mickey.”

Sort:  

What is sick is harassing people's business that has nothing to do with anything involving you.

Letting people know not to fuck with those who support abusive, doxxing motherfuckers is “harassment” now? Don’t make me laugh.

Guess you should have left me alone, and not supported evil shit aimed at innocent men, women, and children as you continue to say there’s no evidence of wrongdoing and go out of your way to tell others so.

Your “business”? I said: Please don’t make
me laugh. Michael can’t even capitalize a sentence correctly.

Impossible to reason with scum.

No worries, though.

👍🏽✨

"Impossible to reason with scum.

No worries, though." Yeah, you have never had a conversation with me, all you do is name call. You have never tried reason, speak or anything with me civilly. You have gone mad.

There’s that standard “mentally ill” defense that you guys love. Fuck off, Cody. Good day.

You are saying you can't reason with me and you haven't tried, that is mad. Not some cop out, it truly makes no sense. Of course you can't do something you didn't try. You play this victim stuff out really hard. It is quite an act I must say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73