You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regarding Angela Fisher (aka Angela Fisher Owens/Angela Owens)

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I didn't "abridge" any "contract." The flag is part of this platform. You've brought this on yourself by being a dick to everyone. Regarding the large blow to your account, that was from the powerful Kokesh downvote, not me. I think it was a smart move. Calling for "hits" to be put out on people (especially ones you don't even know) is pretty serious business. Now you are threatening me with physical violence as well.

Sort:  

oh. I see. "being a dick" calls for censorship. what a phuquin' talmudThumpin' commie-cuck.

next...............................

Yeah, asshole. I know what "serious business" is. Do you? You will find out if you return to America and face me like a man with vid cams rolling........ How much clearer do I have to make this threat ON THE RECORD to you? If it is you who is censoring me in here, you are gonna take a beating like you never felt in your pitiful pillowLife. And when I knock your sorry ass out, you better hope I am constrained from keeping your limp body in check in a cage until reparations are made! I'll show you what ANARCHY IS ALL ABOUT... because the cage of which I speak will be floating in International Waters. I hope you enjoy eating a little sushi............................

Bro calm down you aren't censored to my view. bring it back a notch and we can all fix this, grab a whiskey and ignore the pussy idiot owls

vulcans.................................. sheesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66