Sort:  

so gay. so talmudic. go away kafka84.. You have no idea what war is all about, for real. Stay in Japan, buttlicker Kafka84. Don't stand there with all your faggot, talmudic-postured self-righteousness and tell us there is never a time for a "hit". If it weren't for that preventative strategy, I would have been taken out in '99 in Nevada while leading the charge against institutional Votescam in our state. But they KNEW if someone took me out, 15 of "them" were going down in cold blood within 6 months... perhaps with their families in their homes. And they KNEW I wasn't bluffing. They KNEW that I hid the 15 names in an envelope somewhere... the location of which, only two "influential" men who had my back knew about.

now stfu. you are so out of your league it's not remotely comical. ...on top of your silly attempt to censor my posts in a censor-free zone. Treasonous little bitch.....

So you are suggesting that the woman mentioned in the video should be killed? Is this correct?

I never take an option like that off the table. There would have to be a council of men to help me with that level of decision. But from what i gather from Adam's and his g/f's blathering, assuming Fisher is working alone, the "hit" can be less drastic, but sincerely painful. Should it include permanent damage? I would suggest she should be given a reasonable amount of time to return EVERY PENNY, and the penalty could be reduced. I'm not a pacifist, fuzzyPillowBoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68