You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Dressed Up As Santa's Elves And Strolled The Town! (This Is What We Learned)

in #freedom7 years ago

Damn, this is inspiring. As I sit here at home planted firmly in my comfort zone, it makes me hearken back to the days where I took life by the horns and went on similar adventures. And now as I reflect back, I realize that me is still in there. I just have to choose to be him!

Thanks for continually inspiring me with all your awesome posts! Shine on you crazy diamond! Haters gonna hate, but Steemit gonna appreciate!

Sort:  

Oh you soooo got it in you still brudda. We'll have to collab on some adventures soon!

Haters gonna hate, but Steemit gonna appreciate!

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37