Stellar Lumens & Kahikinui ProjectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom6 years ago

Stellar Lumens & Kahikinui Project on Maui


Listen to the podcast at
    BuildingCrypto.Today
for a rundown of an amazing project on Maui, Stellar Lumens intro, an excerpt from Adam Kokesh's Freedom, and an update on Do The Right Thing. I just didn't have it in me to redo all my show notes after my computer crashed as I was transferring them from NotePad to the blog posting, so a lot lite on text today.

  • The Kahikinui Project - kck.st/2CEZOxH

An amazing project applying great common sense. Get on over to their page and support for some jerky.

  • Today we take a look at Stellar Lumens and their potential use, roadblocks, and existing backing of some powerhouses like IBM.
kahikinui


Freedom & Do The Right Thing

  • Freedom is no Joke, learn about it today from Adam Kokesh at TheFreedomLine.com
  • Nothing hurts my soul more than feeding a homeless person, clearly addicted to and still high on Meth, in her early 20's and easily 6 months pregnant.
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16