You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you really think gun control will solve problems? Mental illness says otherwise. (USA)

in #freedom6 years ago

You both are such rational people and I am thankful that we have the same sentiments. I am raising awareness towards mental health. In my recent posts, I made a shirt for our incoming seminar.

It is true that awareness and education is a better means to solve this issue. The world is to complex and be rid of anything that can kill. But the mind is flexible and can be altered. We should capitalize on that instead

Sort:  

That's funny because I literally was just saying exactly what you wrote! If we regulate everything, we won't be able to do anything, life will be miserable!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42