Sort:  

Great post..

I like it.

Thanks for sharing..

Upvote and Resteem @jjyeshua

Thank you very much, I'm being censored and my account being attacked by New World Order trolls, Love and Peace to you. We will overcome, we just have to keep fighting.

Congratulations @jjyeshua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good post fredom..please follow beck.

Upvoted this post because I saw it on @freezepeach. You shouldn't be flagged for posting this content. Just a shame folks are so petty.

My posts are deliberately censored, I was flagged by a globalist troll who Is a NWO communist.

Glad to see you still bringing the info here! Don't ever let em get you down!

Thank you for the support It Is very appreciated, peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51