You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Good as Thomas Paine

in #freedom6 years ago

This is such an important discovery. When engaging with others it's good to remember that they have an invisible belief system (Statism) and do not understand this fact. It's a package deal that comes with all the fallacies we hear. They have built-in justifications, denials, etc.. So being gentle is alway a good approach. <3

Sort:  

For me, I had to attack stinkin' thinkin'. I noticed when the temptation to give them a good old fashion toung lashing came, I literally have to take control of my mind & point it in positive direction. No joke, I didn't even reslize I was doing that untill I saw how gentle & loving Adam's approach is. In a good way, I felt ashamed of they way I had been talking to my brothers & sisters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45