You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Age of Decentralization, Part 2: Here, Have Some Predictions!

in #freedom7 years ago

Hey leslie, I have just started reading your piece but unfortunately I am literally on my way out of the door. But I just wanted to say that I have only been on Steemit for about a month, so have by no means exhausted the possibilities of what is on offer, but it is lovely to read something so well thought out and written in a concise and accessible style. As soon return home I will find your piece from yesterday and read part 1 before I conclude this piece. Speak soon and thanks again for taking the obvious time that you have and not simply throwing words at the screen. Cheers J

Sort:  

Aw, thanks for the kind words, @jeffbowen! I do put effort into my Steemit posts, so it's good to know that it's appreciated. :)

Welcome to Steemit, btw!