You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Paid Off My House Today

in #freedom8 years ago

Oh, man! I'm so happy for you, Luke and family! :D Truly a blessing. This is a real victory for cryptocurrency, and concrete proof that hard work and dedication will always win at the end of the day. Man, I was teary-eyed while I was reading the post! I'm just so overjoyed for you guys!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, Jed. It's amazing to think how much of my life and effort over the past... I dunno 10+ years or so are wrapped up in this post. It's an amazing feeling. Thanks for sharing in our joy. :)

Man, as someone who knows you on a personal level, at least to some extent, I know how dedicated you are to everything you do that's why I'm so glad that you're reaping the rewards from all of your effort :D

Thanks Jed. The things we earn through dedication and hard work always feel that much more special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52