You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revolutions are built brick by brick

in #freedom8 years ago

Great to see you on here Adam. There must thousands like myself that already know your message. You just have to hear it once and you just know this is how you have always felt about this system .I can proudly say I have been caned for not going to school ,I've never voted and do not pay my taxes. I have been keeping my head down living quietly under the radar for most of my 53 years. I built my own home on land I got outright with my own money without a permit so really admire what you are doing at the moment declaring a government free zone ! I started paying property taxes once the building inspector discovered the building existed a few years after . I had to pay them or it would be taken from me and put up for auction at tax sale .just saying it is nice to see you, and people like you with a voice, shouting about the things I never could . all the best JT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64