You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE ROSS -A-THON is NOW! TODAY! Share the info, details below! 2 pm- 10 pm EST. Steemians speaking!

in #freedom8 years ago (edited)

How about your thoughts on how to save $14,000 dollars? AND still free Ross!!

Sort:  

When the courts set the fees and the appeal dates - you are bound to find ways to deal with them, so I am not sure if you have done any activism, or civil rights related things, but not the easiest things to deal with -- or find or fight funding issues.

My intuition tells me: You need the people on your side. The more you deny injustice the more people will join.

Hey James, #FreeRoss is nearly always on my mind each week and what it represents to him and all of us as precedent.

So I am blogging on it again now, as I have a few times the last year and will keep it in front of people this year.

Thanks for the support and yes, I am replying to you here from a year ago LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53