You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is This The Future (Do I Really Need a Microchip To Work Here)

in #freedom7 years ago

It is very very disturbing. While in the Navy I went to a training school as an Information Systems Security Manager I came to realize just how much Big Brother really is watching. My instructor pulled up a server that the US Department of Defense uses for "cyber" attacks and tracking of "terrorism". The site was literally a map of the world and their internet usage, it monitors every key word they input and they can and will shut down pipelines from different parts of the world. Can't say I wanted to stay in the room for long as sometimes you just don't want to see what happens on the other side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69