You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My “Freedom”, My “Truth”, My "Life" and My "Survival"

in #freedom7 years ago

Well said, it always has bothered me, at least for the past few years.

I've grown tired of seeing people just whine around, trying their hardest to please some fake "systems", dealing with fully underdeveloped personalities, just so they can get by and feed their families. Buying and a few years later selling, moving around, taking leases and mortgages, who needs that, why are people so easily hooked and less and less of them pay attention to the world and how more and more of it becomes locked and closed off.

We are making problems for ourselves and then turning their back on them, then we wonder why we are surrounded by shit, well no wonder there.

I just wish more people would work together, at least for some common goal, sharing not hierarchic over each other. We can all do more and achieve better results if we drop some of that requirement for more and more endless stuff

Sort:  

Indeed. It takes self-knowledge to understand what matters more, I think. Thanks for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01