You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baphomet: kabbalistic freemasonic worship of "the sins of mankind" / "fruit of knowledge" - the luciferian path to godhood

in #freedom6 years ago

Whew, this was quite something. Well, I guess they also use their book Ars Notoria. But quite some time ago I already suspected the bible was translated wrong, on purpose, I'd say. Not so long ago I found a proof watching Israeli News Live, where Ben Nun reads certain parts from the Bible comparing Hebrew and English translation. To subjugate women they had to be born from Adam's rib, I guess to make them less worthy, while in original text they stan as equal.
Then when one reads Nag Hammadi gnostic texts, one gets really puzzled about the guy, otherwise known as Immanuel or Emmanuel in the Bible and the Morning Star among the Native Americans talking in there, but the current state of world's affairs become more clear. Get surprised.
Oh, have you noticed the Freemasonic signs among politicians? Four fingers are for the Muslim Brotherhood, by the way, Napoleon has a hidden hand, the handshakes are Freemasonic, and so on.
.... I started preferring watching the plants.

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm sure there have been lots of bad translations and lost information along the way. I also believe that all this blood thirsty crap in the Old Testament is totally twisted and obscene and makes me wonder what the hell god they are talking about in much of it.

Since the Old Testament is a bunch of very old texts thrown together, some of the texts simply don't belong in my view and some that do belong, like the Book of Enoch, have been left out. I'm therefore one to primarily focus on the New Testament and leave most of the rest to the brain dead Christian Zionists that are being conned into bringing about the end times on behalf of the Zionists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33