You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining the military doesn’t protect freedom, but these careers actually do!

in #freedom7 years ago

Man, I really love veterans like you who went into a corrupt system with stars in their eyes, and when they woke up and smelled the coffee, decided to dedicate their lives to exposing the corruption and injustice.

I mean that's fucking badass.

The guys who join the military and then whistle-blow, knowing what that entails and the kind of 'bad-press' and controversy it creates but who stick to their guns (figuratively instead of literally) are just fucking heroes in my eyes.

Nothing but respect and praise to you!

And a #TaxationIsTheft tour is fucking awesome!

I'm 22 and the idea of having to pay taxes to governments after the last 8 years of internet conspiracy theory and conspiracy fact I've just ingested makes me sick to my stomach

I want to find every possible legal way to evade paying them a single penny, even if it means participating in voluntarist projects and other emerging trends that may not pay so well ((fuck consumption, who needs it anyway. Long as I get 3 square meals a day and have a room to call my own I'll do anything in my power to oppose these bastards)

If ever you're looking for someone who writes about conspiracy-theory and conspiracy-fact (and not the stuff everybody knows but stuff I've been finding out by reading underrated books and informing myself in the deepest nooks and crannies of mankind's knowledge repositories, come check me out)

Defo subbed to a libertarian like you (or whatever you choose to identify as, I'm down with it!)

Thanks man,
Keep on Steemin

Peace and Love
Hae-Joo

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support brother! Just gave you a follow!

Bless! <3
Look forward to your future posts man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41