Hiring Social Media Assistant! Get Paid In Steem!

in #freedom6 years ago

Howdy folks,
looking to add someone to the team.

I am in need of content for my social media accounts.
Like this!

I have been using Canva to do this. I can share the Canva file so that all you have to do is edit the copy.

I will provide you with a list of crypto currencies and the various steps required. (like the example)

You will need to take a screen shot of their logo and replace the existing one.
Replace the old copy with the new copy.
Save and download the file.
And then share the file to a google drive account.

I am looking to produce 10-20 of these per week.

If you are interested in this position, send me a message an email @ [email protected]

subject should read : Steem Illustrator Application

of years relevant experience

name of 1 reference (here on reddit or elsewhere)
Rate for production of 10 of these documents in BTC

I'm looking to hire someone in the next few days, looking forward to speaking with all of you.

Sort:  

Hi, @icosandwhich!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83