You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HSCO Featured Vendor | Meet "Walkerland"

in #freedom5 years ago

You've been visited by @thistle-rock from Homesteaders Co-op.

What great questions @senorcoconut!

@walkerland, you and I could be kindred spirits in so many ways and ideas, I love seeing I am not alone in my beliefs. I am so looking forward to our move to BC where the growing season is more than double than what we have here, and where temperatures and zones are much more amenable to our needs. Thank you so much for sharing, the image of your garden is beautiful and I too look forward to having such a lush productive piece of property.


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com/

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

BC was my dream location, I've spent so much time camping and adventuring there. We almost moved to Kaslo and the Creston but things just fell apart last minute. Didn't work out for us and likely for the best because we have found a lovely place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36