You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MADE YOU L@@K!!! The Public Servant Qustionaire; Give This document to The Police.

in #freedom6 years ago

Yes, sadly silence is considered consent. Everything these corporate fascist governments are doing is all lawless tyranny. As much as here in America sucks, ironically it is still one of the best places to be.

I wish I knew of a document like this for other countries. Being Dutch you can still sign up for the World Passport claiming the world as your country instead of your corporate fascist government.

Sort:  

A world passport would be nice . Still best thing to do is take control and question al they do are and stand for . My silence i keep about all they want from me , i give no info about me .
I , with peaceful reason , in words , will destroy the base they think they stand on .
I still have the right to speak , to be FREE !
They can only shoot me ;-)

Exactly! There is no silver bullet. As a Conscientious Objector I can at least say that my country is the world and that I'm NOT a United States Shitizen. So where are these lawless tyrants going to deport me too???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49