You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside Anarchapulco 2019 Update Series : #2 - Crypto Daily Interview w. Jeff Berwick - at Anarchapulco 2019!!!

in #freedom6 years ago

Dude Nice to see you again! I have been inactive for the last few months due to some health issues but I just came back 'full steem' last week :-)

Sort:  

I am not really back, all the same stuff I discussed with you long ago.

It is nice to see your name and comments though, my man.

Trust me, with my accident and nearly being killed, and then govt related mis/mal/nonfeasance -- you know I relate.

I am wishing the best for you always @hashcash

TY for stopping by. Be well my friend.

Man I am glad to hear back from you! Although you have mentioned the accident before to me but I am not aware of the details. I hope whatever bad had come to pass will gradually fade away ..... and you'll probably emerge stronger and better for it.

I hope to see more of you around my man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30