You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should we allow drugs and prostitution?

in #freedom7 years ago

Allow ?? that means we still have a governement telling us what we can do lifenbeauty no nani state please. thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

Sort:  

Well, I am liberal, but I don't think that we shouldn't have any rules at all.

I think that we need government, not to guide us or tell us what to do, but to support and protect us.

Cheers! : )

the road to hell is paved with good intentions

I'm sorry to tell you your not a liberal in the true sense. Your a interventionist. : )

Thanks for the open comment! : )

Well, I believe that neither absolute liberty/anarchy nor absolute interventionism/control can be good. I consider myself liberal because I argue for much more liberty than found in the current systems. : )

Ahhh a 3rd way kinda guy! : ) Wonderful socialilsm light with a velvet glove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43