You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should we allow drugs and prostitution?

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

So if you see me sane then I have your permission and if you think I'm not sane then you would stop me and if I continued you would get your agent with a gun to stop me and if I continued you would incarcerate me and if I objected to that you would shoot me and where would your resources come from forced tax ?

Sort:  

OMG, dude. If I see that you are wasted from drugs, I would call ambulance to help you. And I hope that you would do the same for me instead of letting me die on the street or ruin myself and potentially people around me. I would call no agents to shoot you.

Yeap if I saw a wasted drunk from alcohol I would do the same I think.... but sorry your missing my point you was my permission grantor ( like some king) prior to use... remember you was assessing my sanity I was being examined with out my consent by you. And if I failed your assessment then.. boom!

The thing is that I consider that we should (both you to me and me to you, thus no one being a king) try to prevent and help each other if we see that the other one is going to take heavy drugs in a moment of weakness (whether it's a heavy depression, sorrow, loneliness, distress, or an already wasted-from-drugs situation). I would not like you to ruin your life in any of those situations, as I hope you wouldn't like me to ruin my life in such a moment.

Like it or not, we do assess other people to some extent, like you would assess the level of wasteness of an alcoholic prior to calling an ambulance to help him.

No boom in any case my friend, I'm talking about help.

interesting, because ive had intervenionist experience. one day i took hockey stick, and broke ribs, arm and feet of one of my best friends. out of pure love. that kept him in hospital/bed for 2 months ad it saved his empty head / if i didnt do that, he would be just another funeral i missed, because i dont go to funerals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42