You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copy of & 85th Anniversary of the President of the USSA Executive Order Confiscating Gold in 1933. "Pls. Deliver to the Federal Reserve or Agents/Banks".

in #freedom6 years ago

Then by 1972 Nixon took us off the gold standard because he sold all the gold to who ever. Nobody knows where all this gold went. My guess is the Rothchild clan somehow.

Sort:  

1971, at the behest of Treas. Sec. John B. Connally.

If that's of any help.

I actually think it was August of 71, because I remember if was literally days before I was born.

74 in the police state of #Canadastan here if anyone is still reading this super old post of 5 hours old...... I know you know about the dates @nxtblog

Thanks again

I actually think it was August of 71, because I remember if was literally days before I was born.

74 in the police state of #Canadastan here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49