Sort:  

Getting it ready to rent out in April 😃
Before I leave I want to make a sauna too!

You broke the system: live and have a luxury home in the most expensive country in the world for free. You dude that I constantly admire)

😉 the system is already very broken 😂 Theres still no water here but its still my kinda luxury!

Is it realistic to make a well there, do you think?
Is there a river or lake nearby? Perhaps you can use a pump and a long hose.

We have one somewhere but I didnt find it, theres one not far away on the neighbours but the best is to have a rain water filter, and there is a small stream in the garden too! We just take water up, if you dont boil veggies and use a wok instead, it saves so much water :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36