My Friend Kath...

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

pearls_before_swine_september_9_2016_6_.gif
Of course we have to laugh sometimes or we will all go Fricking Crazy, as my friend Vinny Eastwood likes to say, but really, Home Invasions are no laughing matter, especially not when the Police do absolutely NOTHING to protect you and your WHOLE COUNTRY is a Gun Free Zone!!!

Well, almost, except for farmers, cops and bad guys, that is!

The following is a Cut and Paste of a Facebook Post by a friend of mine, Kath Hill. Her life is being made a Living Hell by a combination of the Neighbours from Hell and Police who really don't give a Rat's Backside
(yes, these are the VERY SAME POLICE OFFICERS WHO HAVE BEEN GIVING ME A BAD TIME ALL THESE YEARS!!!)

I am actually frightened for Kath's Life.

I fear that one night her "Neighbours" will break into her house and kill her,

I fear that other people from her past will "Get Her",

I fear for her because she suffers from Depression,

I fear for her because there are some truly violent, evil people who call themselves Police Officers in our Neighbourhood.

I am posting this here so that people can see that I am NOT THE ONLY ONE who is, or has been, enduring terrible things in our area. Even though I am, by and large, left alone these days, the problem has not gone away,

IT HAS ONLY SHIFTED ITS FOCUS!!!

If you are inclined to Pray, Please Pray for Kath Hill. She is NOT the only one enduring these things in our area, there are others, MANY MANY OTHERS!!!

Please Pray for Us All, Especially Kath and Especially Me!

This story is shared here with Kath's Permission...

"My next door neighbour has just broken all the windows in my house facing his house - being my kitchen windows and stood out the front of my house screaming that I'm a fat slut , he's going to kill me why don't I just leave? Ra Ra Ra all the things men say to women when trying to sound scary ... I called 000 was put through to the 'closest' police who are in Maryborough - a fair 3 hours away from here - he told me that all the 'local' police who're on duty/call tonight are asleep. when this started it was apparently 3am and waking police is unnecessary. So he said - he eventually hung up on me - apparently I'm being unreasonable and the police who will be on duty in the morning will be 'good enough' to deal 'my issue'... the fact I'm alone here and that what happened a couple weeks ago and that my next door neighbour is close friends the neighbours over the back who kicked their way into my house and assaulted me with a metal pole and a cleaver is of no consequence at this time ... that's a separate issue after all ... coz it is (or was) 3 in the morning and this really isn't worth the police's time. Apparently they phoned my neighbour and he agreed to go to bed and leave me alone ... they keep asking me why he and those over the back keep harassing me - what can I possibly say ... I don't know them nor do I want to.

I asked the 000 answerer and the 'apparently' senior police officer I was put through if they (both of them) had a wife, mother, sister or daughter who, in a situation such as this - would they be happy with the advice I've been given? One hung on me, the apparently 'senior' officer - in Melbourne so he told me said if the fella next door doesn't go to bed and leave me alone ... call back and they'll re assess if it's worth their bother. Meanwhile Wilfred is sitting on my feet - terrified and Kiara is hiding behind the couch .... where she really doesn't fit .... I don't know where the cats are at this point. Lucky I had a great day today because apparently I'm going to be woken at 'sometime early' in the morning. I really hope the fella next door doesn't own a firearm ... I dunno but I quite obviously can't get the Police's attention until it's either too late or whatever 'first thing in the morning' is to the local Uni's. Lucky me huh?

What about YOUR wife, mother, sister or Daughter? Would it be good enough for you irrespective of the time of day/night?"

https://www.facebook.com/kathh2/posts/10157523073237293?comment_id=10157524205847293&reply_comment_id=10157524663057293&notif_id=1520904862554984&notif_t=mentions_reply&ref=notif

I WOULD LIKE TO DECLARE HERE THAT IF KATH HILL IS EVER HARMED DUE TO THE MALICIOUS NEGLECT OF THE VICTORIA POLICE, I WILL NEVER EVER LET HER BE FORGOTTEN!!!

I'VE SEEN TOO MANY OF MY FRIENDS DIE BECAUSE OF THIS B. S.!!!

I'LL PRINT TEE SHIRTS, I'LL POST BILLBOARDS AND BUMPER STICKERS, I'LL SHOUT IT ALL OVER THE WORLD!!!

OF HOW YOU TOOK OUR GUNS AWAY AND NOW WE'RE DYING, KILLED BY VIOLENT THUGS AND POLICE RACKETEERS WHO'D RATHER WRITE MASSIVE FINES AND EXCUSE THEM FOR SEX, WHO'D RATHER PROTECT PAEDOPHILES AND DRUG DEALERS THAN GO AND ACTUALLY DEAL WITH VIOLENT CRIME!!!

SHAME ON YOU, VICTORIA POLICE!

YOU'RE NOTHING BUT A BUNCH OF CRIMINAL THUGS, YOUR ROT IS DEEPLY SYSTEMIC AND YOU HAVE NO RESPECT FROM ANY OF US, ANY MORE!!! YOU LOST THE MORAL HIGH GROUND A LONG TIME AGO, THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN GET IT BACK IS BY GETTING ON YOUR FACES BEFORE GOD ALMIGHTY AND BEGGING FOR MERCY FROM HIM, WHOLESALE AND CORPORATELY AS WELL AS INDIVIDUALLY.

THEN GET UP AND GO AND ARREST SOME PAEDOPHILES!!!

THAT'S CALLED REPENTANCE AND UNLESS YOU DO THIS, YOU'RE DAMNED!!!

UNLESS YOU DO THIS, GOD IN HEAVEN WILL REBUKE YOU AND DAMN YOU TO HELL, WITH YOUR MASTER BAPHOMET, WHOM YOU SERVE, FOREVER!!!

You don't think God exists, Mr Policeman? You think you ARE GOD, Huh? Well, that explains your behaviour now, doesn't it? You don't think you'll ever have to give an account of your deeds, so you think you can do what you damn well want!

I've got news for you...

YOU AIN'T GOD, YOU NEVER WILL BE, EITHER!!!

Even if we live to be a hundred years old, we are all going to die one day. None of the Old People I knew as a child are still alive. All the Middle Aged folks are now Oldies and I myself am now in Middle Age. We're all on a big conveyor belt and it's going off a cliff, into a vast abyss called Death. Even if you live to be 120 years old, it just means your Belt's a bit longer, but we all end up in the grave at the end of it, we all have to face God, whether we believe in Him or not.

And so, Corrupt Coppers, what are you going to say to God on that day about all the vile people you protected and all the Widows, Single Parents and Poor Folks that you tormented and extorted money from, People like Kath Hill and People like Me?

You won't have any answer then, you'll be dumbfounded before the face of the Living God, but what you will have is a Damned and Cursed Eternity.

Then you'll know, won't you? But by then it will be too late.

The only way out is to Turn to God and Jesus now, Beg for God's Forgiveness and Change your Ways!

Then you will be what you are meant to be, a Restraint to Wickedness and instead of hating and despising you, we, the ordinary people of this World will love you and honour you.

God Bless You All with a Knowledge of the Truth, and I'll See You Later!

(Image Attribution: https://www.facebook.com/PearlsComic/
Fair Use Claimed

Sort:  

A very nice post guineithisaacs, this is very useful for the crowd and especially for myself.

I get a new knowledge from your article.

Thanks for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful for your work ... :)

Check my article about Discover an intact galaxy since the beginning of the Universe and if u want give me your feedback!

My article here Discover an intact galaxy since the beginning of the Universe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35