Crypto Currency -The answer to the poor man.

in #freedom7 years ago

Crypto Currency -The answer to the poor man.
cryptocurrency.jpg
I started off in crypto just about 6 months ago and every day I kick myself for not having started earlier. I have to keep telling myself every day that this is just the beginning. I initially entered into crypto by purchasing about 17 ETH when it was just $10, made some profits but then sold at $40 and then bought some Steem. I continue to regret that i sold it way too soon. After some months I've learnt and made some mistakes along the way, but i do think this is a GREAT space to be in at this time.
steem.jpg

I TRULY TRULY believe that crypto will and can be the means of taking people out of poverty. What I've learnt so far is that that researching the right coins to invest in, keeping a constant watchful eye on your investment and knowing what and when to hold, buy, or sell are all keys to success in crypto investment. With that said, I also believe that one can hold onto the right coin for a while and make massive gains. In just over 6 months my portfolio has increased a great deal and this is just the start. My plan now is to entirely pay off my student loan in 2 years. So far it’s looking very likely.

relative-poverty.jpg

Never before has there been such a medium that carries the potential to completely level the playing field in this capitalist system. I think there is a reason why the haves / the media do not propagate the knowledge of financial freedom that can be derived from crypto currency. Withholding knowledge of freedom from the salve means that the slave will continue to belong and work for the master.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44