You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need not believe where I'm going, as I know where I am is the best place I can be.

in #freedom8 years ago

It doesn't make sense for us little guys to power down because we can't get much out of it. On the other hand the whales have to. They want to cover their asses on taxes, hire the necessary lawyers, and it's a race to the bottom at this point. The last whale to power down loses the most so they all are doing it.

The prediction I make? Steem will reach 20 cents in a few weeks. From there it will go to 10 cents, and eventually 2 cents possibly after 6 months.

Sort:  

20 cents today is a better prediction, it already reached 40 cents, and it drops much faster the lower the price gets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43