You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I gotta hustle and grind for mine, cool story bro

in #freedom7 years ago

Awesome channel man. Good vibes! I watch almost every video. I have a question brother. Have you ever heard of people buying coins cash? I used the "service" Wallofcoins.com and man their website is acting super sketch. Think this website is legit?

Sort:  

I use Gemini.com or Conbase, so I can't comment on something I don't know about. If you lost money using them just forget about it and move on. Nothing is regulated in cryptocurrency, the risk is always real. Here is a video that might help you more with wallofcoins...

Yo you are the man and I embrace your energy, but man move on and let that website keep tarnishing bitcoin?? People around the world need Bitcoin. Wallofcoins.com cant keep dragging its reputation in the dirt if its fraud. The network is slow so I might be wrong and just being impatient. If im right tho.... this cant go unmentioned... it would be a diservice to the BTC community. I will not let this ride just like that. I hope you help me if I am right. Scamming people trying to get into BTC is not right. Thanks for replying, stay blessed brotha

If I lost money and this is the case. This has to be pointed out! Amanda B Johnson is promoting this for Dash!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33