Its over.

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)


The time is finishing..
Your time is running out ..
Did you take advantage of it?
Will you take advantage of what remains of your time?
Do you know what you won?
Do you know what you lost?
I am not afraid.
I have nothing to lose, you know?
I already lost the most precious thing I had a long time ago, now I have nothing, although it may not seem like it, none of this is mine, I'm not interested.
You do not interest me.
I can do what I want, as I want. I do not have to explain anything.
My own path is already decided, I know what I will do, how I will do it and why I will do it.
No matter how many explanations you look for, you will never know or understand why.

The time is over.
You wasted an opportunity.
You wasted the time you had left.
You lost the protection I gave you one day.

You did not even notice how it happened ..
The more you disappoint me, the less interest I will have in your life.

I am not chained to anybody, to any feeling, even to mine, I can easily dictonet even of my own feelings without any remorse.
Like a creeping animal that stabs in the back, by convincing, by conviction, by necessity, by habit.

That beast capable of destroying anyone is looking for its next prey ...
I protected you until I could not anymore .. I'll just let her finish you slowly ... Until you completely disappear from my life.

Your final.
My final?
My life ended a long time ago, and it started 5 more than slowly they begin to despise you, disgust you, hate you ... They want to see you disappear ...

-Get away from him.
-You do not benefit.
-You take advantage of him.
-I do not care about you.
-Fall yourself

Will they come to you before the beast? I do not know, I will not stop anything .. They will know what to do ... Everything is in their hands now.

You will soon learn...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40