You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Judicial Watch: Fighting for America

in #freedom6 years ago

Yes, I was talking with someone else on a comment section of something you posted, by all means join in the conversation, your comment however was a total non sequitur.
Everyone on steemit.com is paid. You have never had anyone accuse you of being a paid shill?
In my experience people start throwing that out there when they don't have a good argument. Frankly I think it is quite a compliment, are you saying my posting is so powerful and impactful that I must be a highly paid professional?

Sort:  

"... are you saying my posting is so powerful and impactful that I must be a highly paid professional?"

I am saying, in almost every reply to every comment you make, so much that you couldn't possibly not know the answer to the question you ask in so pointed a way as to preclude the actual true answer, that your comments all take the form of disinformation tactics used to mislead people so that groups of thugs can harm them.

Since this is exactly what government and private contractors do, I am increasingly convinced that is what you are.

For the second time, I will ask you: are you a paid disinformation agent?

For at least the second time, no, where can I sign up?

I ask questions because I want to know what people's opinions are, you seem really intent on reading into them for hidden implications, and trying to unmask government agents who are trying to confuse you with disinformation instead of just answering them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47