You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Judicial Watch: Fighting for America

in #freedom6 years ago

There is lot's of evidence of Clinton's many visits to teenage sex slave island but I have not seen Trump's documented, Trump has been on the Lolita Express though. Could you hire the best of the best from the banking industry without hiring anyone who has ever worked at Goldman Sachs?

Sort:  

I think the best of the best of the banking industry is an oxymoron, but that's not even the real point. Trump has been long beholden to the Rothschilds through their agent Wilber Ross' bailing him out decades ago when he was threatened with bankruptcy. He looks to be in their pocket, and the appointments seem to strongly confirm that.

I may have to thank you for pointing out that my information is that Trump was on the Lolita Express, and that I conflated that with visiting Epstein's island. I may not be wrong, but can't recall the specifics, except that he did indeed fly Epstein.

Thanks!

I can't say how Trump will turn out, perhaps he will be a shill for Goldman like Hillary was, but if you wanted to usurp Goldman Sachs wouldn't you want some former insiders on your side? realistically wouldn't you need them?

What!
I have way too many snakes on my land. So..... I need to get more of the same kind of snakes and that will somehow rid my property of the snakes. Not going to work will never work. That would only rid my property of myself. Birds of a feather flock together, There is nothing new under the sun.
This is more like if you cant beat them then join them. Not going to fix anything to acquiesce to their demands.
There is only one rule in play here. "He who owns the gold rules"

Elequently spoken mate, Cheers.

that's a whole lot of aphorisms. So you would try to take down Goldman without any help from anyone who ever worked there and knows their operation?

Honestly Goldman Sachs would be out of business today had not the federal reserve been allowed to bail them out and let them buy out other smaller banks with taxpayer dollars.
Ending the unconstitutional "Federal Reserve Bank" stops all the Bankster problems we have. The Banksters are the problem(snakes on our land) not the solution.

And would that be easier to achieve with the help of people experienced with it?

I prefer inexperienced honest men 10,000,000,000,000 times over "experienced" dishonest men.

I see, if you ever worked there then you can never be honest or do the right thing in the future, that's how things work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68