You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unschooling Explained in Metaphor

in #freedom6 years ago

So many kids today are so sheltered, their parents won't let them out of their sight. That's why their self esteem is so low, they have never done anything for themselves or faced and overcome any obstacle on their own and they know it. Can you help me help some people educate themselves?

Sort:  

Hi @funbobby51. I have read your post, upvoted it at 100%, and resteemed it. Hope that helps get some Venezuelans on Steemit!

I'm not often moved to be charitable but something about their plight moved me, they are down there working so hard in such a dire situation and they didn't ask. Thank you for your help! I keep visualizing a happy Venezuelan posting away I can't wait for it to be manifest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33