Sort:  

I prefer inexperienced honest men 10,000,000,000,000 times over "experienced" dishonest men.

I see, if you ever worked there then you can never be honest or do the right thing in the future, that's how things work.

You're just trolling here, as you do everywhere.

You sidle up to issues with false ignorance, and then use shill tactics like any disinformation agent.

If you have reasons to support government force, banksters, and thugs in uniforms, have the courage of your convictions and state those reasons in honest debate. While you'd still be wrong IMHO, you'd at least gain my respect for honestly stating your position, instead of slithering up to the backside of it like some disingenuous snake.

Out of curiosity, are you a paid shill, or just incapable of making cogent arguments instead of just using disinformation tactics?

Thanks for chiming in here my next reply would be that his argument would have put Hillary in the White house because she has more experience. LOL

The entire argument about "experience" over honesty comes straight from the MSM, CFR, Trilateral commission, Bilderbergers, Bohemian Grove, Deep state line of thinking they try to shove down our throats. Do you think these folks will ever get it, Look at the facts and consider how this crap has been working for us for the last 100 years?

I am continually amazed how so many seem completely brainwashed to accept this line of BS.

It's an ancient disinformation tactic called Appeal to Authority.

I am becoming more confident he's a paid shill. He does this alot, always working insidiously to counter truthers with statist propaganda.

You can always remove your upvote to his original comment in this thread. No need to support the government shills on steemit. They probably make more then we ever made in a year. Not to mention the poor taxpayers have to pay for it.

Well, he corrected me on a matter of fact, which I appreciate. I seek to encourage good behaviour, and stating valid criticisms is good behaviour IMHO.

Thanks!

Do you really think the government is paying people to argue with nobodies on Steemit.com? Where do you apply for that job?

I know that not only governments, but also contractors they pay, are doing so, and on a massive scale.

There are recruiters. You may be able to tell me more about that.

I reckon you have the ability to argue cogently, rather than using shill tactics. I'd much rather not dismiss you as no more than a shill, and consider your positions.

However, when you Appeal to Authority, Gaslight, and constantly use similar tactics, you make it impossible. The comment I am replying to is an example.

You're implying I am a conspiracy theorist, paranoid, and trembling at shadows. It's a disinformation tactic, and it's beneath you. Rather than acting as the enemies of freedom do by using such slimy tactics, simply state reasons and positions based on the evidence you present, and I'll be able to consider those positions and reasons.

What is the position/reason of the comment I am replying to?

Considering it in the light of recent history, it is that government is on your side, acting in your best interests, and would never spy, post anonymously, or try to sway public opinion surreptitiously.

That's a load of crap.

Where does one apply to be a paid shill on steemit.com, a site with about 60,000 active daily users? How much has the government allotted to spread disinformation to that huge crowd?

That's funny, your comment is totally unrelated to mine and yet you decided to join in the conversation with it, so I am just trolling here, and you are not?
Who is unpaid here?
I love when people accuse you of being a paid shill for whoever they are upset by at the moment, don't you love when people do that because they can't make a cogent argument so they go all ad hominem?

"...you decided to join in the conversation with it..."

Dude, you're so intent on simply attacking me with whatever slander you can insinuate or imply in your incessant posture of benign ignorance and questions that you have neglected the basic fact that these are comments on my post.

Also, note that I do not accuse you, but ask you--which you should recognize as your own most cherished tactic.

"... are you a paid shill..."

As you treat the question as if it were an accusation--which it is not when I do it, but simply a question--you illustrate your own purpose in the use of that tactic, and logically destroy the basis for your own questions, revealing them to be not questions seeking information, but insinuations and attacks.

Your last sentence doesn't even work as a question.

Stahp.

Yes, I was talking with someone else on a comment section of something you posted, by all means join in the conversation, your comment however was a total non sequitur.
Everyone on steemit.com is paid. You have never had anyone accuse you of being a paid shill?
In my experience people start throwing that out there when they don't have a good argument. Frankly I think it is quite a compliment, are you saying my posting is so powerful and impactful that I must be a highly paid professional?

"... are you saying my posting is so powerful and impactful that I must be a highly paid professional?"

I am saying, in almost every reply to every comment you make, so much that you couldn't possibly not know the answer to the question you ask in so pointed a way as to preclude the actual true answer, that your comments all take the form of disinformation tactics used to mislead people so that groups of thugs can harm them.

Since this is exactly what government and private contractors do, I am increasingly convinced that is what you are.

For the second time, I will ask you: are you a paid disinformation agent?

For at least the second time, no, where can I sign up?

I ask questions because I want to know what people's opinions are, you seem really intent on reading into them for hidden implications, and trying to unmask government agents who are trying to confuse you with disinformation instead of just answering them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45