You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FreeRoss. Are We Free Yet? | LIBERTY. | Let's Take a Moment and Remember Ross Ulbricht, in Jail, & Those Not With Us / Who Have Had Their Liberty Stolen By State Corruption.

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Noble cause, please let's not ever forget Ross

at least not until he's free

Seems like such an obvious beacon of sunshine (bright, caring, passionate, kind) and it's just a tragedy that the so-called "justice system" would see him as someone who needs to be locked in a cage. And forever??

Why??

Other than, obviously, to send a message.

They're showing exactly what they are every day that they choose to keep Ross jailed. Let him out, keeping him has to be terrible for their image anyways.

Sort:  

Great reply as always.

I was talking with his mom again last night into today.

That is why I wrote in my template here, and why I KEEP sharing this, for continual awareness of Ross and what this means also to humanity on several angles.

#FreeRoss.

awesome! if you can ever think of any way I can help please feel free to shout at me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55