You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom: The Feeling You Have When You Realize That You No Longer Need Fakebook!

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

I feel exactly the same, I stopped using facebook I think than more than a year ago. I was sick of "Sucki" knowning so much about me. Why I was giving him and the US goverment so much info about me for no reason? Why was I engaging in pointless discussions with people of low intellectual caliber?

I wish that Facebook will die one day, but unfortunately it is one of those things that people love even if it destroys their lives and make them zombies, like soap operas, reality shows or TV series.

Sort:  

What is the point of it?

That is my point.

Who cares how many "Likes" someone has achieved via God knows what all "fake" means!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39