You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Theresa May: Hoping to Take your Freedom of Speech Away

in #freedom7 years ago

As far as cryptos are concered, not even Trump can beat what this technology has achieved. It's a save haven for freedom fighters online. Put aside criminals, there will always be crime, everywhere... But cryptos potential is it's mainstream adoption which causes fears to many greedy capitalists. :)

Sort:  

I strongly agree with you. Its usually all talks with these people, but it seems the internet is under a lot of attack lately. I hope the guys behind the IPFS system of crypto based internet get ahead fast so we can move onto a better platform they can't mess with lol. I just hate that they use tragedy to catapult their platforms, really criminal and immoral if you ask me. I get times are crazy but freedom must remain no matter what. Really appreciate the comment, glad to see I am not alone in the feelings I have against this nonsense they pull. Doubt anyone will kill crypto but we may have a few more battles ahead to retain them from screwing with the little guys. Followed you, hope to hear more from you and will check out your work in a few

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46