You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powerful Speech 008 - Charlie Chaplin The great dictator 1940

in #freedom6 years ago

@sophia1000. I just wanna say that is my favorite speech of all time. Because you shared that i dont feel like i dont need to know anything else about you to want to follow you. If that speech speaks to you then you speak to me. But seriously its a shame it is ficticious. If we are to be governed at all let it be by those of virtue. They would have to remove the dollar( and by extension greed) from the campaign process.

Sort:  

@fr3q Thank's for the comment, comments like this one are written with feelings, very much appreciated. From the way you write I can see that you have meaningful things to say. I saw that we have many common hobbies so I followed you, cannot wait to read a post from you :) I just do not enjoy being governed so that part is not for me :D I do only joyful things :)

Bear with me for i am just getting started. You speak with conviction as well. Im going to love it here. I look forward to more from you.:)

I am practicing my patience so take your time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42