You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stacey Provides Update on Adam in Wise County Jail

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Does he have good legal representation already? I would suspect he does, but it would be nice to know for sure or not. He's been through this garbage once before, so hopefully he gets through it like the champ he is. Please let us know what happens tomorrow after he goes before a judge. We'll know better what needs to be done then.

Sort:  

Hope bad people like Clinton and Soros were in jail as opposed to Adam.

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you love you all

OMG .. these voting bots are becoming too much ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48