Sort:  

Are they on here too?

The million dollar question lol! Molyneux has an account, but he has never actually interacted with anyone, never done anything to prove he is actually running the account. There is an old tweet saying he opened a steemit account, but it is almost like he maybe hired someone to post his stuff here but he is not actually doing it? Or maybe someone is cashing in on his name? Inquiring minds want to know, but I asked for verification a couple times, got nadda, unfollowed the account.

If you like them, let me list a few who are here, and actually have proven they ARE here:
Josh Sigurdson
James Corbett
Luke Rodkowski
Larken Rose
Um - it would be easier if you went and clicked on my blog, click the number under my name on the right - "325 following" and just scan through, you will recognize a dozen or so names I suspect.
Welcome and howdy, neighbor. Hell's Canyon area is home for me.
Oh, 326, I am going to follow you.

Hell's canyon where is that? I'm on Vancouver Island. I'll go check out your stuff. Blessings.

Idaho / Oregon border. For some reason I thought you were in in Central Oregon, but still neighbor-ish lol!

I dont believe they are. I havent seen Mike Cernovich either. I have left comments for them to begin using steemit. I have had no response yet or heard any talk of that happening. If you all still watch youtube go to your freedom supporters on youtube and message them to extend their platform to steemit. I know Stefan is into crypto currency so id think this would be right up his alley.

Ya he was my introduction to crypto and this place seems like it would be right up his alley.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67